Chris Botti is great

My Blog May Be Hijacked, Report Content Theft

Yesterday I downloaded Chris Botti’s newest album “Italia”. It is just enjoyable listening.

This is his official website.

Chris Botti used to be in Sting’s band and I have several DVD performances with him.

I am not a huge follower, to the extent that I know all the stats about him, etc. I just really enjoy his music. I am listening to it right now and I just thought I would throw it out there.

This album is mellow with some vocals and would be a great album to play at parties.

Enjoy!


Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License. SM 12.12.07 @ 16:58

~ by coffeebreath on December 12, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
