Neurologist today

I went to a new neurologist and he’s pretty good. He likes to write prescriptions and give samples, which I like. I can always appreciate someone who asks me what I spend every month on medication. That really surprised me and it took me a minute to realize what was going on. We’re not often happily surprised like that; and he came back into the room with a bag of samples. The sample pills he brought cost me $4.00 each at the pharmacy, so I was extremely grateful.

I am most grateful, however, for my hope. My faith is my way of life and supremely real to me. I know I will have a better future, which I look ever forward to, mostly for my family and those who suffer in these “last days”. – 2 Tim. 3:1-5 (if you get a chance to read this, notice how it sounds like it could be a news report for any day nowadays).


Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License. SM 1.8.2008 @ 21:47

~ by coffeebreath on January 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
