I love my kids!

My boys are so precious and they are growing up way too fast. They make me so proud and they melt my heart. They provide me special little things to keep. I save little mementos. I treasure these things, unabashedly proud, not caring how this might make me appear to some.

My youngest son wrote me a little book; illustrated and thought out, called “I Love You”. It was about why he loves me. He wrote a simple four page book about why he loves me, illustrating that he loves me because I play with him, help him and love him. Each page page showing the ways he felt I show my love for him. It was unbelievably precious and I will treasure it forever.

All kids show their love in different ways and I treasure both of my kids differently. I love them both and I always will!


Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License. SM 1.9.08 @ 18:43

My Blog May Be Hijacked, Report Content Theft

~ by coffeebreath on January 9, 2008.

2 Responses to “I love my kids!”

  1. THat is really sweet!

  2. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
