weight loss is hard

My Blog May Be Hijacked, Report Content Theft

This weight loss stuff is bloody hard! Today I have had a 160 calorie protein shake, some coffee, some broccoli and celery, some water and a bowl of 60 calorie vegetable soup. I am hungry! There is no way around it. Now I am on a Caffeine Free diet Pepsi, the only thing in the fridge at work that I could go for that works right now. What sounds good is a chocolate chip cookie. Tonight I am going to snack on more veggies and a frozen dinner that is low calorie. Yeah!


Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License. SM 1.9.08 @ 17:13

~ by coffeebreath on January 9, 2008.

2 Responses to “weight loss is hard”

  1. I hear you! And I’m right here with you. It’s tough to change habits and lose this weight.

    Kathy
    chubbybuddies.wordpress.com

  2. thanks Kathy! (as I munch on my celery and smile)

Leave a Reply

 
