brushing teeth

My Blog May Be Hijacked, Report Content Theft

When you are helping your kids brush their teeth, do you ever notice them pushing their tongue into the toothbrush? I laugh when they do this, except when it bugs me! Little jokers!

Today I was noticing how my teeth get this layer of crud on them after I eat sugar. I guess it is the plaque, before the tartar hardens or whatever. It happens for me when I eat sugar. A friend of mine calls it the “sweaters” on her teeth. I got the feeling because I was eating my dreaded juicee gummees, my weakness. Yes, I admit it.

Well, it is back to work with me, I just wanted to put that out there to brighten your day! Enjoy


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License. SM 1.11.08 @ 18:40

~ by coffeebreath on January 11, 2008.

Leave a comment