Complaints? No I should not have any

My Blog May Be Hijacked, Report Content Theft

It has come to my attention that I should not complain about my lot in life. There is a lot I have to learn in life and almost every single bit of that is about other people. The focus has to be away from myself and on other people. In order for people to like us, it has been said that we have to like ourselves. If I have ever liked myself, I am not sure, but I have to at least work on it. I have to have joy in giving and work on my spiritual qualities and there are things I know I have to do and need to do:

  • My husband takes complete lead in the family
  • Be positive in the family
  • Do not be selfish/have a complaining spirit
  • Show hospitality at all times no matter how I feel
  • Be quiet
  • Be willing, just show a willing attitude in my life
  • Show appreciation for what I have
    • Spiritually
    • In the family
    • Emotionally
    • Physically
  • Always put other people ahead of myself
  • Always be humble
  • Listen and do not talk over people
  • Amend to this list whenever necessary


Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License. SM 1.19.2008 @ 03:15

~ by coffeebreath on January 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
