Flock and Fun: Social Networking Browser

I just saw this new thing called Flock. I didn’t even realize it was a browser until I visited their site. It looks pretty cool and seems to be a nice way to stay connected all in one place. It is free and looks easy for Windows Mac or Linux. I have not downloaded it but I just found it so I wanted to share.

By the way, I am checking out Twitter. The site has a fun and easy style. I saw that they have won an award for their style of quickie blogging. You can use the web or any phone with text messaging. Cool to check out for the fast-paced. If you don’t have time to write a lot but you have “always been meaning to get around to writing.” You know what I mean?


Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License. SM 2.13.08

~ by coffeebreath on February 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
