Twitter…I like

Whew, I might actually be hooked. This thing is fun. It is mini-blogging in short sentence style (140 characters or less). It is easy as pie and even text messages are fun and easy. I can express daily thoughts and feelings about life. But I have promised not to do so from the bathroom. That is a private area. Since the phone allows text messaging with portable ease, I must limit myself. We shall see how it all goes. twitter


Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License. SM 2.14.08 @ 00:45

~ by coffeebreath on February 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
