Simple Weather Is Very Simple Indeed

I like this site I just found called simple weather. They are just what they say, simple.

  • Enter your zip code: out pops your weather with forecast including the basic statistics.
  • Nothing to download, no annoyances, they speak to me.
  • Blog for those who so desire
    • Interesting snippets from across the US
  • Oh this is cool: found they are mobile-accessible from their site
  • Nice layout on their site and I like their style.

As I sip my coffee, I am perusing through their site right now and seeing what I can find and I like what I see. I have bookmarked their site, found their blog and easily read interesting postings. Nice…


Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License. SM 2.15.2008 @ 15:43

~ by coffeebreath on February 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
