I Love Multi-Monitor Productivity

Creative Commons LicenseThis work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License

Expanding my desktop was a fantastic way to widen my productivity. I would recommend this idea to anyone who can do it.When I can see more than a few programs running at once, I am much more productive.  Just a glance to the side and I can see the program up and running, instead of one monitor displaying one program.  Or having one monitor displaying several programs tiled.

I love the productivity this allows on my desktop; splitting it up with dual monitors.  I say go for it!  Once I did, I have not looked back.

If your paycheck pays you back and it is worth your while, I say use dual or multiple monitors in your workspace.  Especially people who do web design and graphic design work.  Productivity = increase.

S.L.M.
8.21.08 @ 10:28

~ by coffeebreath on August 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
